20 Aralık 2010 Pazartesi

Global OMM -Wave Telecast with James Tyberonn and Ronna Herman

Global OMM -Wave Telecast with James Tyberonn and Ronna Herman




Free
Global OMM -Wave Telecast
With Live Channels from
James Tyberonn (Archangel Metatron)
Ronna Herman (Archangel Michael)
on the December Solstice
This Solstice is Incredibly Powerful
Paired with A Full Moon and Total Lunar Eclipse





Join Us as We Unite in this Energy and Send the Transformational OMM-Wave in a Global Meditation
Host - James Tyberonn
Special Guest: Ronna Herman
Facilitated By - Randy Monk
FREE GLOBAL TELECAST ON SOLSTICE FULL-MOON TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE

OMM-WAVE Link & Timing
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
5:30pm Pacific - San Francisco, CA
6:30pm Mountain - Denver, CO
7:30pm Central - Chicago, IL
8:30pm Eastern - New York, NY
1:30am London
2:30am Central European Time - Austria
2:30pm Auckland, New Zealand (December 22 - following day)
12:30pm Sydney, Australia (December 22 - following day)
UT-GMT 01:30
If you are not sure what time this event is in your area follow the link below:
http://www.timeanddate.com/ worldclock/converter.html
Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Inet Webcast -- it's your choice)
TO ATTEND THE Earth-Keeper OMM-WAVE EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/ ?eventid=16495320
TELEPHONE ACCESS
Phone-Number to Dial: 408-490-3078
Backup Phone Number: 703-344-2171
Use Conference ID: 278730#
USA Local Access Numbers: http://nconnects.com/Local/


www.RonnaStar.com * www.QuestForMastery.org www.AskArchangelMichael.com * www.TimelyGuidance.com



Ronna Herman Randy Monk

Receive Archangel Michael's monthly message via email.

You are invited to join the QUEST FOR MASTERY LIGHT BRIGADE Facebook group.

Certified QUEST FOR MASTERY teacher's page:
http://www.questformastery. org/teacherlist.html

Free Study Guide:
http://www.questformastery.org/guide.html

------------ EVENTS ------------

"The Return of the Wind Gathering" - Atlanta, Georgia
Friday, Saturday & Sunday May 27-29th 2011
Featuring James Tyberonn & Ronna Herman
A Very Special Family Soul-Guild Completion
Details here for Friday May 27, 2011:
http://ronnastar.com/starquest3.html


Details here for Saturday, Sunday & Monday May 28, 29 & 30, 2011:
http://earth-keeper.com/earthkeeper.shtml

------------ TELEWEBCASTS ------------



Timely Guidance TeleWebCast featuring an interview with Ronna Heman. Randy Monk asks Ronna questions about her experiences as a messenger for Archangel Michael. Learn what Ronna did to prepare for her mission as a messenger, and some of her experiences along the way. Download the edited mp3 version here for $9: http://timelyguidance.com/products.html#ronna

Please join Ronna Herman and Randy Monk for the Ask Archangel Michael TeleWebCast. Sign up here to be notified of our periodic telewebcasts:
http://askarchangelmichael.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3&Itemid=6


http://askarchangelmichael.com/


---------- BOOKS, CDs, ETC. ------------

**BECOMING A COSMIC TELEPATH AND A WOLD SERVER**

OPENING TO CHANNEL

DEVELOPING YOUR TELEPATHIC COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Expanded consciousness and mental telepathy are aspects of your Divine heritage. However, this ability must be reactivated and practiced if you wish to become a proficient and clear channel. Because these are such critical times for humanity and the Earth, Archangel Michael is encouraging all of us to diligently strive to open our "private lines of communication" with the higher realms. An important component of Self-mastery is developing the ability to connect and interact with your Guardian Angels, your Spiritual Guides and Celestial Teachers. Therefore, under AA Michael's and the Cosmic Council's guidance, I have just completed an expanded version of the OPENING TO CHANNEL booklet. I have been instructed to offer this valuable information to the faithful aspirants on the Path. Each of you is needed as a SENTINEL OF LIGHT and a WORLD SERVER. ** OPENING TO CHANNEL * 8 x 11 SPIRAL-BOUND BOOKLET * 160 Pages of vital information * $20 US. Plus S & H via Priority Mail * $6 US * $11.50 Canada * $ 13.50 Overseas http://ronnastar.com/ opentochannel.html

***REVEALED COSMIC TRUTHS FOR ASCENDING HUMANITY***
Archangel Michael's latest book of messages gives us universal wisdom teachings that were originally reserved for only the most advanced initiates in the retreats and secret wisdom schools. http://www.ronnastar.com/revealedtruths.html

***REVERENCE & REVELATIONS * GLOSSARY & ILLUSTRATIONS***
Companion spiral-bound booklet for Archangel Michael's five books of messages. This booklet contains in-depth descriptions of the most important words and terms that AA Michael has used in his messages over the past sixteen years. It contains excerpts of the latest and most essential concepts, techniques, meditations and affirmations from AA Michael's wisdom teachings, plus 18 pages of illustrations. It is a valuable tool for those who are seeking en-Lighten-ment, and also for those who have a desire to share and teach the tools of ascension and the secrets of Self-mastery. http://www.ronnastar.com/reference.htm

LIFE MASTERY TOOLS FOR THE AGE OF ASCENSION

Discover Your Purpose, Transform Your challenges and Manifest Your Dreams http://timelyguidance.com/products.html#dreams

BECOMING AN ALPHA MASTER CD/MP3 PROGRAM
Learn how to move into an alpha state at will, plus much more
http://timelyguidance.com/products.html#alpha_cd

------------ LINKS ------------

www.RonnaStar.com
www.AskArchangelMichael.com
www.QuestForMastery.org
www.TimelyGuidance.com
www.Earth-Keeper.com






Ronna Herman/Star*Quest - 6005 Clear Creek Drive, Reno, Nevada 89502

Randall T Monk/Timely Guidance - 808 West Saint James Street, Peoria, Illinois 61606

Hiç yorum yok: